Noon concert: Veerle Van Roosbroeck [full]

05.05.2017 - 12:30

The Music Department organises noon concerts, which highlight repertoire from the Royal Library’s music collection. A journey to the very heart of the scores held by the Library.


Veerle Van Roosbroeck (soprano), Joanna Huszcza & Madoka Nakamaru (violin), Bernard Woltèche (cello) en Guy Penson (harpsichord):

  • Christoph Willibald von Gluck (1714-1787)
  • André-Ernest-Modeste Grétry (1741-1813)
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
  • Pieter Van Maldere (1729-1768)
  • Ignace Vitzthumb (1724-1816)



Palace of Charles of Lorraine
Place du Musée 1
1000 Brussels


€ 5

You can only pay with cash. It is not possible to pay with a debit or credit card.


All seats are reserved.

+32 (0) 2 519 57 51